Check Today PSL 8 Winning Team 2023: Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

Lahore Qalandars (LQ) is the winning team today in PSL 8 of 2023. Lahore Qalandars won this match by 1 run. Lahore Qalandar is the second team to win the Premier League title twice.

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is one of the most exciting cricket tournaments in the world, attracting the best players from all over the world. The eighth edition of the PSL is scheduled to take place in 2023, and cricket fans are eagerly anticipating the showdown between Lahore Qalandar and Multan Sultans.

Also Check: PSL 8 Prize Money 2023: Winning amount in dollars and PKR


The PSL 8 match between Lahore Qalandar and Multan Sultans promises to be an exciting contest. With some of the best players in the league on either side, it’s sure to be a close match. However, we believe that the Lahore Qalandar side will emerge victorious based on their strong side and their impressive record against the Sultans of Multan.

Updated: 03/18/2023 — 6:31 pm

Leave a Reply