Sunday , December 4 2022

(Live Count) PP 140 Check Election Result 2022 Online

Are you looking for Today Bye (Live Count) PP 140 Check Election Result 2022 Online Sheikhupura?
Detail and complete election result of PP-140 Sheikhupura VI with votes detail of General Election 2022. Check Result Online 2022 Provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of PP 140 Sheikhupura M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, PTI candidate.

Punjab PP By-Election Results 2022
Mian Khalid Mehmood was elected MPA from P.P- 140 District Sheikhupura in the general election 2018. But this constituency become vacant due to De-notification of M.P.A Mian Khalid Mahmood and bye election held in PP-140 Sheikhupura on 17-07-2022. 
All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP140 Sheikhupura
Candidate NameParty NameVotesMian Khalid MehmoodPTI32965Yasir IqbalPML-N26046Tayyab RashidIndependent22659Qaisar Zahoor GondalTLP11277Khalid Mehmood VirkMMA4474Syed Nadeem AbbasPPP4444Shehzad Asghar BasraAAT1641Javed IqbalIndependent1289Sohaib AslamIndependent719Javid LatifIndependent589Rai Qaiser AbbasGDA424Hafiz Muazzam AliIndependent179Muhammad NawazIndependent90Zaheer Abbas HanjraAPML85Mian Muhammad Munawar LateefIndependent82Muhammad ParvezIndependent72Mukhtar AhmadIndependent55Ch. Falak SherIndependent51Habib Alam VirkPST50Amjad Nazir ButtIndependent49Shakeel Atta Ullah VirkIndependent41Amjad JavedIndependent37Nazeer HussainIndependent36Muhammad Arif Khan SandhilaIndependent27Liaqat AliIndependent24Khalid NawazIndependent22Muhammad Zeeshan ParveizIndependent7
PP 140 Check Election Result 2022 Online
Contesting Candidates Serial No for PP 140 Check Election Result 2022 Online
Contesting PP 140 Check Election Result 2022 Online Candidates Serial No Candidate Name Election Symbol Party Name Votes Received
1 Mian Khalid Mehmood (Tiger) PMLN2 Khurram Shehzad Virk (Bat) PTI3 Jawed Iqbal Crane TLP4 Muhammad Tauseef Scale JIP5 Afzal Ur Rehman Jug Independent6 Syed Muhammad Ali Mehdi Bukhari Dhol Independent7 Ali Bashir Excavator Independent8 Muhammad Kashif Mairaj Radio Independent9 Mukhtar Ahmad Butt Ox Independent10 Mudassar Mustafa Goat IndependentPTI confirms party ticket for Khurram Virk in by election PP 140 Check Election Result 2022 Online Mian Khalid Mehmood will contest from PMLN. Maryam Nawaz holds a jalsa in pp-140.

Like this:Like Loading…


Check Also

Expected Date of CSS Result 2022

The Federal Public Service Commission (FPSC) has announced the final part result for CSS 2022 …

Leave a Reply