Monday , December 5 2022

(Live Count) PP 167 Check Election Result 2022 Online

Are you Searching for (Live Count) Bye PP 167 Check Election Result 2022 Online Lahore?
PTI confirms party ticket for Ch Shabbir Gujjar in by election PP-167 Lahore. The PML-N awards ticket to Nazir Chohan. Khalid Ahmed Butt is contesting election from jamaat e islami.

Punjab PP By-Election Results 2022
Nazir Chohan managed to arrange Maryam Nawaz Jalsa in constituency PP 167 Lahore. PMLN Vice President Maryam Nawaz addressed people of PP167 on July 2, 2022.
All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP167 Lahore
Candidate NameParty NameVotesNazir Ahmad ChohanPTI40680Mian Muhammad SaleemPML-N38444Khaleeq Ahmed AwanTLP6286Khalid NaikAAT2905Muhammad Aslam PervaizPPP2788Asif Raza BaigIndependent938Syed Ehsan Ullah WaqasMMA899Sumaira BibiAPML183Ahmad HassanIndependent40
PP 167 Check Election Result 2022

Like this:Like Loading…


Check Also

(New) MOD Sub Inspector Syllabus 2022

Check DoD Sub Inspector Syllabus 2022 PDF Download Online. DoD Exam Syllabus 2022 is now …

Leave a Reply