Sunday , December 4 2022

PP-07 Rawalpindi Bye Election 2022 Check Result by Polls

PP-07 Rawalpindi Bye Election 2022 Check Result by Polls: PPP, PML-N team up to face PTI. Detail and complete bye-election 2022 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-7 District Rawalpindi II with votes detail of Bye-Election 2022. CheckResultbyRollno2022 Provide the information and Name of all candidates, their party affiliation, and their votes in by election 2022.

Punjab PP By-Election Results 2022
Raja Sagheer Ahmad was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-7 Rawalpindi in the general election of 2018. But this constituency become vacant because the election commission of Pakistan de seats Raja Saghir Ahmad and ordered re-polling in the constituency. So PP-07 Rawalpindi Bye Election 2022 By-Poll will be held in this constituency on July 17, 2022.  is elected MPA from PP-7 Rawalpindi 2 in bye-election 2022.
Bye Election 2022 of PP7 Rawalpindi
Candidate NamePartyVotes Independent  PML-N  PPP  PTI  Independent  PAT  Independent  Independent  Independent 
PP-07 Rawalpindi Bye Election 2022 Check Result by Polls
Raja Sagheer had joined the PML-N after being de-seated and the party had awarded him a ticket for the vacant PP 7 bye election result 2022 Rawalpindi constituency of Kahuta-Kalar Sayan.
All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP07 Rawalpindi
Candidate NameParty NameVotesRaja Sagheer AhmadIndependent44363Raja Muhammad AliPML-N42459Ghulam Murtaza SattiPTI40528Mansoor ZahoorTLP15068Chaudhary Muhammad AyubPPP9259Tanweer AhmadMMA2476Speaker Punjab Assembly Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi had sent references against 25 dissident members of the PTI including five members on reserved seats.
The by-election to 20 general seats of the provincial assembly, vacated after the ECP decision, will be held on July 17.
PP-07 Rawalpindi Bye Election 2022 Check Result by Polls Detail Information
The Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by-election schedule of PP-7 on 25th May 2022. June 6, 2022, was the last date to submit the nomination papers. The revised and final list of all contesting candidates of PP 7 was issued on June 6, 2022. Names of all contesting candidates are. Polling will be held on 17-07-2022.

Like this:Like Loading…


Check Also

Expected Date of CSS Result 2022

The Federal Public Service Commission (FPSC) has announced the final part result for CSS 2022 …

Leave a Reply