Monday , December 5 2022

PP 125 Jhang Bye Election 2022 Result – Check By Polls

Are you looking for Today PP 125 Jhang Bye Election 2022 Result – Check By Polls held on 17th July 2022?
Detail and complete bye election 2022 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-125 District Jhang II with votes detail of Bye-Election 2022. Check Result by Roll no 2022 Provide the information and Name of all candidates, their party affiliation, and their votes in by election 2022. Faisal Hayat Jabboana was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-125 Jhang in the general election of 2018.

Punjab PP By-Election Results 2022
But this constituency become vacant because the election commission of Pakistan de seats Faisal Hayat Jaboana and ordered re-polling in the constituency. So By-Poll will be held in this constituency on July 17, 2022.  is elected MPA from PP-125 Jhang 2 in bye election 2022.
PP 125 Jhang Bye Election 2022 Result
Candidate NamePartyVotes Independent  PML-N  PPP  PTI  Independent  PAT  Independent  Independent  Independent 
PP 125 Jhang Bye Election 2022 Result
PP 125 Jhang Election Detail Information
The Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PP-125 on 25th May 2022. June 6 , 2022 was the last date to submit the nomination papers. The revised and final list of all contesting candidates of PP 125 was issued on June 6, 2022. Names of all contesting candidates are. Polling will be held on 17-07-2022.
All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP125 Jhang
Candidate NameParty NameVotesFaisal Hayat JabboanaIndependent51050Mian Muhammad AzamPTI38699Muhammad Javid AkbarIndependent12162Iqbal Ahmad KhanIndependent8315Umer HayyatTLP4048Sajid AliMMA3779Fakhar AbbasIndependent1524Syed Usman AliMP294Manzar AbbasIndependent151Muzaffar MehmoodIndependent122Mian Shakeel AhmadIndependent61
Like this:Like Loading…


Check Also

Download ICT Police Roll Number Slip 2022 | roll number slip

Download ISB ICT Police Roll Number Slip 2022 at online in PDF format. How …

Leave a Reply