Monday , December 5 2022

PP 139 Sharaqpur Sheikhupura Zimni Election 2022 Result, Candidates List

PP 139 Sharaqpur Sheikhupura Zimni Election 2022 Result: Candidate Abu Bakar Sharaqpuri received a ticket from Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) on Wednesday for the upcoming by-election that would take place in PP-139.

The cousin of Jalil Ahmed Sharaqpuri has been given a ticket by the PTI to run for the PML-N seat that became vacant when Jalil Sharaqpuri submitted his resignation the day before the election for chief minister.

PTI General Secretary Asad Umar has given Abu Bakar Shirqpuri a ticket. At this event, Jaleel Ahmed Sharaqpuri also asked the PTI leadership to provide his cousin with a ticket.

According to the schedule provided by Election 2022 ECP, voting will take place on September 11 for the by-election for the PP-139 district.

PP 139 Sharaqpur Sheikhupura Zimni Election 2022 Result Candidates List

Candidate Name Party Votes
Abu Bakar Sharaqpuri PTI
Mian Iftikhar Ahmed PMLN

The constituencies where by-polls will be held are NA-22 Mardan-III, NA-24 Charsadda-II, NA-31 Pesha­war-V, NA-108 Faisalabad-VIII, NA-118 Nankana Sahib-II, NA-157 Multan-IV, NA-237 Malir-II, NA-239 Korangi Karachi-I, PP-241 Bahawal­nagar-V; PP-209 Khanewal-VII, and PP-139 Sheikhupura-V.

Check Also

(New) MOD Sub Inspector Syllabus 2022

Check DoD Sub Inspector Syllabus 2022 PDF Download Online. DoD Exam Syllabus 2022 is now …

Leave a Reply