Friday , December 2 2022

Today PP – 90 Bhakkar Bye Election 2022 Check Result by Polls

Are you Looking for 17th July Today PP – 90 Bhakkar Bye Election 2022 Check Result by Polls?
Detail and complete bye election 2022 result of Provincial Assembly Punjab. Full result of PP-90 District Bhakkar II with votes detail of Bye-Election 2022. CheckresultbyRollNo2022 Provide the information and Name of all candidates, their party affiliation, and their votes in by election 2022. Saeed Akbar Khan Nawani was elected MPA of Punjab Assembly from P.P-90 Bhakkar in the general election of 2018.

Punjab PP By-Election Results 2022
But this constituency become vacant because the election commission of Pakistan de seats Saeed Akbar Nawani and ordered re-polling in the constituency. So Today PP – 90 Bhakkar Bye Election 2022 Check Result by Polls will be held in this constituency on July 17, 2022.  is elected MPA from PP-90 Bhakkar 2 in bye election 2022.
Bye Election 2022 of PP90 Bhakkar
Candidate NamePartyVotes Independent  PML-N  PPP  PTI  Independent  PAT  Independent  Independent  Independent 
Today PP – 90 Bhakkar Bye Election 2022 Check Result by Polls
Today PP – 90 Bhakkar Bye Election 2022 Check Result by Polls Detail Information
The Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by election schedule of PP-90 on 25th May 2022. June 6 , 2022 was the last date to submit the nomination papers. The revised and final list of all contesting candidates of PP 90 was issued on June 6, 2022. Names of all contesting candidates are. ECP Polling will be held on 17-07-2022.
All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP90 Bhakkar
Candidate NameParty NameVotesSaeed Akbar Khan NawaniIndependent59490Irfan ullah Khan NiaziPML-N45026Ehsan ullah KhanPTI13085Ejaz Ali Khan ShahaniPPP7863Malik Nazar AbbasIndependent3015Muhammad Arshad AwanIndependent2650Aijaz HussainTLP1870Naveed Ahsan NiazMMA799Muhammad Farooq Zubair KhanIndependent649Azfar AliIndependent336Mushtaq AhmedIndependent265Fazal ur RahmanIndependent255Habib ullah Khan ShahaniIndependent125Abdur Raouf QureshiIndependent33PP-90 Election Result – There are 5 candidates participating in the general election in the PP-90 Bhakkar-II constituency of Punjab Province. Mian Muhammad Rafique PML-N won the election by receiving 46679 votes defeating Saeed Ahmed Saeedi PTI got 42719 votes, Amjad Hussain Khalid PPPP 5714 votes, and other candidates of PP-90.
Find all the complete details of PP-90 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turnaround, live courage, pre-poll results & constituency report, and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP-90.
Also find the top party’s detail of PP-90 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Independent & other famous political parties are taking part in constituency PP-90.

Like this:Like Loading…


Check Also

Check Sargodha University ADA ADS Result 2022

UOS Sargodha University ADA ADS Result 2022 Part 1 & 2 Check Online at …

Leave a Reply