Tuesday , May 17 2022

Today PSL 7 1st Match Live Score Updates and Prediction

Today PSL 7 1st Match Live Score Updates and Prediction 2022 KK vs MS Live Channels for streaming. The HBL Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2022 is divided into two legs – the first one taking place in Karachi from January 27 to February 07, while the second will be staged in Lahore from February 10 till the final on the 27th. The National Stadium is serving as the sole host of PSL 2022 matches in Karachi, whereas Gaddafi Stadium will do the same job in Lahore. The PSL 2020 was held across four venues: Karachi, Lahore Rawalpindi and Multan.

The Pakistan Cricket Board had wanted to expand PSL to even more cities in 2021, with Peshawar being the primary candidate. However, due to Covid-19, the venue list was trimmed to just two. The timings of PSL 2022 matches follow a system. In case of double-headers, the first match starts at 2pm and the second one at 7pm. However, on Fridays, the first match begins at 3pm and the second at 8pm. The complete schedule of PSL 2022, complete with timings and venues, can be viewed below:

Today PSL 7 1st Match Live Score
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 1st Match 27th January 2022
Today PSL 7 1st Match Timings Updates
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans, Match 1
Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

Date & Time: January 27th at 7:30 PM IST and 7:00 PM Local Time

Where to Watch:  Sony Sports network
Pitch Report:
The track at the National Stadium would be fresh and a lot of runs can be on display. While the fast bowlers might get some purchase early on, the Karachi pitch is known to be a batting paradise. As the dew factor is expected to come into play, the toss-winning captain must elect to bowl first.

Today PSL 7 1st Match Prediction

Today PSL 7 1st Match Live Streaming Channels
PSL 2022 Live Telecast TV Channels List, PSL 7
PakistanPTV Sports, Geo Super, BSports Pakistan, Ten Sports, Jazz TV, Zalmi TV, Tapmad, MJunoon TVIndia & SubcontinentSonyLiv App, Sony Ten 2 HD, Sony Ten 3, CricketGatewayBangladeshGazi TV (GTV), T-SportsUSAWillow TVUKSky Sports CricketUAECricwickMena CountriesOSN Cricket HDMalaysiaAstro Cricket HDAustraliaFox Sports, Fox Cricket HDNew ZealandSky Sports NZSouth AfricaSuperSport, SparkSportCanadaCricketGatewaySri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
Like this:Like Loading…


Check Also

(Winners List) FBR Lucky Draw 16 May 2022

(Winners List) FBR Lucky Draw 16 May 2022 result Online check. List of Prize winners …

Leave a Reply